FURY TEAMS

Interested in joining a Fury Team? The best way to find out information is to find your age group and reach out to that coach directly using the directory below. Teams often have spots come open or tryouts and each coach is the best resource for finding out that information.


FURY BASEBALL TEAMS

FURY BASEBALL TEAMS

FURY SOFTBALL TEAMS

FURY SOFTBALL TEAMS


SOFTBALL TEAMS

18u Premier / Marc Weekly /

'02 / Roger Sargent / (615) 848-4010 / Rhsargent@aim.com

16u Premier / Hannah Qualls / (334 649-9088 / hqualls3046@bryan.edu

'03 / Jeremy Newcomb / (256) 288-6443 / narockets@gmail.com

'04 Premier / Pat Moyer / (706) 217-9300 / fury04coach@gmail.com

2022 / Brian Ellis / (615) 406-3538 / brianellis@comcast.net

2023 Premier / Heather Cole / (423) 693-8529 

Fury 05 / Brad Petty / (423) 605-3005 / brad.petty@epbfi.com

'07 / Daniel Angel / (423) 400-2321 / dan3ang3@gmail.com

'08 / Gene Wilson / (423) 838-5869 / Fury08softball@gmail.com

'09 / stephen pryor / (615) 924-2850 / furypryor@gmail.com

Fury X / Gabe Reyes / (760) 917-6449 gabrielreyes1978@gmail.com

'11-’12 / Christian Pryor / (423) 599-3711 / Pryor.isagenix@gmail.com

 

 

BASEBALL TEAMS

16u / Gatlyn Simmons / (931) 628-4002 / Gatlynsimmons26@yahoo.com

14u / Justin Hunt /

13u / Josh Roberts / (423) 414-7625 / fury12uhc@gmail.com

12u / David Trusley / (423) 580-6871 / dtrusley@yahoo.com

11u / David Tindell / (423) 242-8204 / D_tindell@yahoo.com

11u / Dillon George /

10U / Trent Guinn / (423) 593-2699 / Trentguinn@yahoo.com

9u / Brian Elrod / (423) 421-2044 / brianwelrod@gmail.com

9U / Josh Yother /

8u / Brad Basham / Babasham14@outlook.com