FURY TEAMS

Interested in joining a Fury Team? The best way to find out information is to find your age group and reach out to that coach directly using the directory below. Teams often have spots come open or tryouts and each coach is the best resource for finding out that information.


FURY BASEBALL TEAMS

FURY BASEBALL TEAMS

FURY SOFTBALL TEAMS

FURY SOFTBALL TEAMS


SOFTBALL TEAMS

Fury 18u / Hannah Qualls / (334 649-9088 / hqualls3046@bryan.edu

'02 / Roger Sargent / (615) 848-4010 / Rhsargent@aim.com

'03 / Jeremy Newcomb / (256) 288-6443 / narockets@gmail.com

Fury '03 / Scott McElroy / (615) 653-8785 / coachsm.tennesseefury@gmail.com

Fury 2022 / Pat Moyer - Keith Perry / (706) 217-9300 / keithandandi@me.com

Fury 2022 / Brian Ellis / (615) 406-3538 / tnfury2022@gmail.com

Fury 2023 / Heather Cole / (423) 693-8529 / furypremiercole@gmail.com

Fury 05 / Brad Petty / (423) 605-3005 / brad.petty@comcast.net

2024 / Robby Sewell / (706) 313-2470 / fury2024@gmail.com

Fury 07 / Daniel Angel / (423) 400-2321 / dan3ang3@gmail.com

Fury 11 / Eric Masterson / (423) 802-6236 / emasterson@gmail.com

Fury 08 / Butler / (423) 618-7855 / fury08premier@gmail.com

Fury 09 / Stephen Pryor / (615) 924-2850 / furypryor@gmail.com

Fury X / Gabe Reyes / (760) 917-6449 / furyxsoftball@gmail.com

Fury 12 / Pryor / (615) 924-2850 / furypryor@gmail.com

 

 

BASEBALL TEAMS

18u / Brad Posey

17u / Tracey McBrayer

16u / Gatlyn Simmons / (931) 628-4002 / Gatlynsimmons26@yahoo.com

15u / Steven Currie

14u / Josh Roberts / (423) 414-7625 / fury12uhc@gmail.com

13u / Adam Bramlett - Jeremy Lewis

12u Fury Blue (A-team) / David Tindell / (423) 242-8204 / D_tindell@yahoo.com

Fury 12u (B-team) / Redd

11u / Trent Guinn / (423) 593-2699 / Trentguinn@yahoo.com

10u / Brian Elrod / (423) 421-2044 / Brianwelrod@gmail.com

10u / Josh Yother /

9u / Brad Basham / Babasham14@outlook.com

8u / Steve Jenkins